Contact

EDITORIAL

Paul Clifford
Group Editor
Tel: +971 4 444 3337
paul.clifford@itp.com

Josh Corder
Junior Writer
Tel: +971 4 444 3358
josh.corder@itp.com

ADVERTISING

Sally Whittam
Commercial Director
Tel: +971 444 3348
sally.whittam@itp.com

Emma Barnett,
Sales Manager
Tel: +971 4444 3115
emma.Barnett@itp.com

Amanda Stewart
International Sales Manager
Tel: +44 7908 117 333
amanda.stewart@itp.com

ITP MEDIA GROUP
HotelierMiddleEast.com is a publication of the ITP Media Group.
Registered at Dubai Media City
PO Box 500024, Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 444 3000, Fax: + 971 4 444 3030

Offices in Dubai, India & London
For further information see ITP’s Corporate Info page.

IMAGES
Certain images on this website are available for purchase. Please contact itpimages@itp.com.

DIRECTORY
To edit/update your company's details on the Directory section of our website please email: directory@itp.com