Contact

EDITORIAL
Derek Issacs
Editor
Tel: +971 4 444 3215
derek.issacs@itp.com

Priyanka Praveen
Online Editor
Tel: +971 4 444 3402
priyanka.praveen@itp.com

ADVERTISING

Mark Palmer
Group Sales Director, Hospitality, Design & Supply Chain
Tel: +971 4 444 3398
mark.palmer@itp.com

Kelly Jenkins
Senior Commercial Manager
Tel: +971 4 444 3823
kelly.jenkins@itp.com

Amanda Stewart
International Sales Manager
Tel: +44 7908 117 333
amanda.stewart@itp.com

More advertising details in Advertise section.

ITP MEDIA GROUP
HotelierMiddleEast.com is a publication of the ITP Media Group.
Registered at Dubai Media City
PO Box 500024, Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 444 3000, Fax: + 971 4 444 3030

Offices in Dubai & London
For further information see ITP’s Corporate Info page.

IMAGES
Certain images on this website are available for purchase. Please contact itpimages@itp.com.

DIRECTORY
To edit/update your company's details on the Directory section of our website please email: directory@itp.com