Hotelier Middle East - HotelierMiddleEast.com

Editorial


Hotelier Middle East
Senior Editor, Hospitality Group
Devina Divecha
Tel: +971 4 444 3402
Email: devina.divecha@itp.com
Hotelier Middle East
Features Writer
Jochebed Menon
Tel: +971 4 444 3631
Email: jochebed.menon@itp.com
 
Caterer Middle East
Editor
Claudia de Brito
Tel: +971 4 444 3692
Email: claudia.debrito@itp.com
Hotelier Express
Editor
Diane Fermin Roeder
Tel: +971 4 444 3565
Email: diane.roeder@itp.com
 
Hoteliermiddleeast.com
Editor
Sarakshi Rai
Tel: +971 4 444 3211
Email: sarakshi.rai@itp.com
 

Advertising


Stephen Price
Sales Director, Hospitality Group
Tel: +971 4 444 3246
stephen.price@itp.com
 
Nick Clowes
Sales Manager
Tel: +971 4 444 3115
GSM: +971 50 856 7115
nick.clowes@itp.com
Alex Brown
Sales Manager
Tel: +971 4 444 3723
alex.brown@itp.com

More advertising details in Advertise section.

ITP Media Group

HotelierMiddleEast.com is a publication of the ITP Media Group.
Registered at Dubai Media City
PO Box 500024, Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 444 3000, Fax: + 971 4 444 3030

Offices in Dubai & London
For further information see ITP’s Corporate Info page.


Images

Certain images on this website are available for purchase. Please contact itpimages@itp.com.

DIRECTORY

To edit/update your company's details on the Directory section of our website please email: directory@itp.com
EDITOR'S CHOICE »
World's largest Wyndham Garden Hotel opens in Bahrain
Business World's largest Wyndham Garden Hotel opens in Bahrain

The 441-key property is the largest Wyndham Garden hotel in the world

Nominations now open for 2018 Hotelier Express Awards
REPORTS Nominations now open for 2018 Hotelier Express Awards

Nominations are being expanded this year to include four-star hotels positioned within the mid-scale or upper mid-scale category

News Analysis: UAE and Saudi Arabia's hotel investments
Business News Analysis: UAE and Saudi Arabia's hotel investments

Why the hospitality industry is interested in investing in these two GCC countries

Hotelier Directory »
Search our database of more than 2,700 industry companies

Browse the directory »

ALSO IN HotelierMiddleEast.com »

Front Of House

FOH interview: Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre's Reda Zerrouk

Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre hotel manager talks about service

Read more
Back Of House

Purchasing Power: Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort & Spa's Naveen Ravi

Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort & Spa by Anantara area assistant purchasing manager talks about product consistency

Read more
Food & Beverage

F&B outlets need to think about data collection through delivery

Using delivery apps goes beyond providing service to the consumers, but investing in data

Read more
People

Mark Fernando assumes GM role at Ramada Downtown Dubai

fernando worked with Starwood Hotels and Resorts for more than 25 years

Read more
Business

First Banyan Tree residences in Middle East to come to Dubai in 2019

The 32-storey tower will include 244 residences and a variety of amenities

Read more
LEISURE

Dubai Safari complete, to open soon: reports

Experience will contribute to international efforts to preserve wildlife and animal welfare

Read more